Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North McAllen

4 rating

Little pricey but quick!

4 rating
  • 12/14/19
  • Alexander F. Google

Great customer service friendly staff the only reason it's not a 5 star it's just because I overheard a manger reprimend there coworker over a towel not being in the shoulder as a manger she should've stepped aside and told her coworker in private instead of causing a uncomfortable situation ????

5 rating

Excelente servicio ?? se recomienda

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

4
Alicia P. | January 18, 2020 Google

"Little pricey but quick!"

4
Alexander F. | December 14, 2019 Google

"Great customer service friendly staff the only reason it's not a 5 star it's just because I overhear"

5
Yayo G. | December 4, 2019 Facebook

"Excelente servicio ?? se recomienda"

5
Crypto I. | October 28, 2019 Google

"Great service."

5
Luis G. | October 5, 2019 Google

"Best haircuts in town."

5
Rafael B. | September 17, 2019 Google

"(Translated by Google) In the price also the shampoo should wash the hair with the 17 they charge (O"

5
Brenda G. | August 31, 2019 Google

"They did a very good job with our hair cuts, my stylist was Telma. Very Reasonable prices, great exp"

5
Piper r. | August 8, 2019 Google

"Love it"

5
Christina M. | July 24, 2019 Google

"They did a very good job with me and my husband's hair. It's also affordable and clean. The staff is"

5
Tre G. | July 23, 2019 Google

"Very nice staff, my stylist did s GREAT job!"