Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North McAllen

5 rating

They did a very good job with our hair cuts, my stylist was Telma. Very Reasonable prices, great experience, friendly hair stylist. Took my husband for a haircut and it's so nice in there I ended up getting my own haircut done as well.

5 rating

Love it

5 rating
  • 07/24/19
  • Christina M. Google

They did a very good job with me and my husband's hair. It's also affordable and clean. The staff is very nice as well.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Brenda G. | August 31, 2019 Google

"They did a very good job with our hair cuts, my stylist was Telma. Very Reasonable prices, great exp"

5
Piper r. | August 8, 2019 Google

"Love it"

5
Christina M. | July 24, 2019 Google

"They did a very good job with me and my husband's hair. It's also affordable and clean. The staff is"

5
Tre G. | July 23, 2019 Google

"Very nice staff, my stylist did s GREAT job!"

5
Brian C. | June 29, 2019 Google

"Great service and friendly"

5
Juan G. | May 30, 2019 Google

"Great awesome place...they take their time in taking care of u...not in a rush like other places..."

5
Roy F. | April 19, 2019 Google

"Staff are professional all around"

5
Jacob Y. | January 15, 2019 Google

"I was in and out. Perfect service. I recommend it."

1
Moses P. | January 2, 2019 Facebook

"never been there I go to the spot barbershop"

2
Jason B. | December 31, 2018 Google

"Terrible.. had to get my fade touched up by 3 people before it looks decent .Had several long hairs "