Third Party Reviews

5
JORGE GONZALEZ | July 04, 2018 |

"Great service"

5
XYLINA LOPEZ | June 27, 2018 |

"Friendly people great cuts, no wait."

4
Brandon K. | June 03, 2018 |

"The best part of getting you hair cut is the online check in. My wait was less than 10 minutes and I checked in before I headed out to the store. As for the haircut know what you want before going there. Girl who cut my hair was friendly enough. Not very chatty which is nice sometimes. EZCUTS at least offers a drink while you wait. Everyone greeted the customers with "Welcome to Sports Clips". Kinda sounded like I was walking into Stripes"

5
Jeff Roensch | May 17, 2018 |

"Fast service"

3
Manuel Muniz | January 23, 2018 |

"Place was clean and inviting. Not sure if I will return because of the service I received. The stylists seemed to be preoccupied with their own gossip than attending to their customers. I returned home and inspected my hair after a quick shower and noticed some missed areas. I'm normally not one to complain but come on, service is what you advertised and that is what I expected."

4
Danny S. | May 02, 2015 |

"Not too expensive for the different "service line-ups" they offer. Most expensive haircut is $22 and it includes a shampoo and back massage. Sports is always on, but I just wish they were hi-def on every TV. Always my usual go to spot though for haircuts."

5
Pablo V. | June 13, 2016 |

"Best haircut experience I had so far in the valley. Luana took care of me and she took all the time and explained what she was going to do, so I could end up with the hairstyle I wanted. Also if you go for the first time they give you their most expensive offer (with hair massage and other things) for the regular price (16 dollars in my case). I will definitely come back again!!!"

4
Patrick F. | August 25, 2016 |

"Been going here for 8 years and I've never had a complaint. You get to watch ESPN while getting a hair cut. Prices are reasonable. The shampoo they use smells like mint and leaves your head tingling, it's very relaxing."

5
Stephen Armstrong | January 08, 2018 |

"Great place for a haircut"

3
Adolfo Zamora | November 16, 2017 |

"There is always a wait which means they are good stylist. My only complaint is that at times the stylist take too long with a particular customer because they decide to have a conversation once finished cutting hair. I've had to wait up to 10 minutes because the client sits on the chair having a conversation. The stylist should point out that other customers are also waiting to get their hair cut."